Manually update an Acronis product for a customer

From Hostcontrol Wiki
Revision as of 16:17, 4 December 2017 by Resello (talk | contribs) (Created page with "Category:Acronis Backup Cloud There are two possibilities for adding an Acronis product to your customer. One from the Customer details page and one from the Acronis overv...")
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

There are two possibilities for adding an Acronis product to your customer. One from the Customer details page and one from the Acronis overview page.

Option 1

  1. Log in to the reseller area
  2. Click on ‘Customers’
  3. Click on the ‘details’ button behind the customer you would like to manually delete the Acronis plan from
  4. Hover over products (not in the dashboard but under the customer’s info) and click on ‘Acronis’.
  5. Click on the ‘details’ button of the plan you would like to delete
  6. Click on the blue ‘actions’ button and click on ‘update’ (and follow the steps)

Option 2

  1. Log in to the reseller area
  2. Click on ‘Products’ > ‘Acronis’ > ‘Overview’
  3. Click on the ‘details’ button behind the customer you would like to manually update the Acronis plan from
  4. Click on the blue ‘actions’ button and click on update
  5. Proceed the next steps and click ‘Save/update’