Move hosting

From Hostcontrol Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search


Moving a hosting plan means moving it to a different customer, and different customer panel.

        1. How do I move a hosting plan?

1. Log in to the Reseller Area 2. Go to the "Customers" Tab 3. Find the customer you want to move the plan from 4. Go to Actions and choose "Move Products" 5. Select the customer you wish to move the hosting plans to 6. Select no domains in the next screen 7. Select the hosting plans you wish to move 8. Confirm the move.

Your products will be moved immediately.