Manually delete an Acronis product for a customer

From Hostcontrol Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

There are two ways to delete an Acronis product. One from the Customer details page and one from the Acronis overview.

Option 1

  1. Log in to the reseller area
  2. Click on ‘Customers’
  3. Click on the ‘details’ button behind the customer you would like to manually delete the Acronis plan from
  4. Hover over ‘products’ (not in the dashboard, but under the customer’s info) and click on ‘Acronis’.
  5. Click on the ‘details’ button of the plan you would like to delete
  6. Click on the blue ‘actions’ button and click on ‘delete’

Option 2

  1. Log in to the reseller area
  2. Click on ‘Products’ > ‘Acronis’ > ‘Overview’
  3. Click on the ‘details’ button behind the customer you would like to manually delete the Acronis plan from
  4. Click on the blue ‘actions’ button and click on ‘delete’